Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Bowers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Bowers

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Guice

J Guice

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Aronson is great at helping you get the best coverage without breaking the bank! Thank you for becoming my agent and friend!"
Profile photo of Irvin Trahan

Irvin Trahan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more stars I would! Mrs. Tracey at this branch has been above & beyond helpful! She not only got me set up with my car insurance but, a life insurance policy for myself as well, which combined was cheaper than my previous auto insurance policy with another company. She is absolutely AMAZING! She's responsive, informative, polite, and courteous at every interaction. I truly felt like she was looking out for my best interest. The leadership skill set of Sam definitely shows throughout his team here. Even the front desk receptionist, Corissa, was SUPER helpful with amazing follow up ensuring a smooth process. The experience was so enjoyable, that I decided to get my child a life insurance policy as well! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Sam Bower and his team!"
Profile photo of J.K. Burchett

J.K. Burchett

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Crystal Guidry

Crystal Guidry

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for Michael Aronson at State Farm. He has gone out of his way to help us and explain things to us. He has truly been the calm in our storms. From the bottom of my heart, Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Liz LoGrande

Liz LoGrande

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an issue and Michael in Sam Bowers's office was very helpful and quick to help me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Paris White

Paris White

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking great care of my family and I on our Life insurance, Auto, Homeowners Insurance for years. Michael Aronson and your team at Sam Bowers State Farm Insurance have been wonderful to work with. They provided us with a very detailed quote and options to fit our specific needs, which we’ve never had before. Michael Aronson, is a terrific agent who always kept us apprised of what actions needed to be taken care of. He was very mindful of customer satisfaction. They are also an organization that gives back to their community, a trait we find highly commendable. We are happy to provide this testimonial for Michael Aronson, at Sam Bowers State Farm Insurance, Most agents wouldn’t answer a phone call on a beautiful Saturday morning on Memorial Day weekend to add a vehicle to a client’s policy. You did and it made our recent vehicle purchase quick, easy, and it saved me a trip back to the dealer. Not only do I get great service with you and your company but I also get a great policy at a great price. How do I know it’s a great policy? I know because you and I walked through each of the points to ensure that I had adequate coverage. How do I know it’s a great price? I know because I’m paying less on newer vehicles than I did for older vehicles on our old insurance. “Sam Bowers State Farm Insurance, where it’s not just a piece of paper, it’s piece of mind” but now I can truly say I get it.”"
Profile photo of Crystal Pappion

Crystal Pappion

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"EXTREMELY courteous and helpful staff since day one! Very appreciate and grateful for the service we receive. Everything has been smooth up to this point. Would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Christy McCann

Christy McCann

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always quick with getting answers or returning calls. Mike Aronson is patient with my millions of questions & understanding about issues. They explain things well, and get what you need done quickly. Appreciate Mike and State Farm so much!"
Profile photo of Wendy Cooper

Wendy Cooper

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service that Michael Aronson provided.He made sure all my claims from hurricane Laura were approved.He was by my side from start to finish.I didn't have to worry about finding people to do the repairs.He referred me to the same professionals that restored his home.Thank you Mike for all you've done!!"
Profile photo of sherry freeman

sherry freeman

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely would never go anywhere for insurance! I can call Jennifer 10 times a day and she helps and answers any questions I have, she is very professional and polite, y'all did good putting her on the team!! Thank you Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Gary Blanchard

Gary Blanchard

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam has a great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable, special thanks to Jennifer for helping resolve a resent supplemental claims issue from Hurricane Laura, she got results the next day."
Profile photo of Desiree LaPoint

Desiree LaPoint

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure to call and speak to Jennifer who makes it so easy to get information or make changes to my account!"
Profile photo of jaime Martin

jaime Martin

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff which is professional ,Responsive & excellent customer service. They treat as if your family. No one other agent in the area is worth your time."
Profile photo of Trevor Leblanc

Trevor Leblanc

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Gabby LeBlanc about lowering my vehicle insurance and she along with Mrs. Tracy saved me a lot of money every month. I was so satisfied I even got my fiancé’s engagement ring insured through them as well. Will definitely be going back to them for everything else I need! Class act company to say the least!"
Profile photo of Dustin LeBlanc

Dustin LeBlanc

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and his staff genuinely care about each customer and their needs. They treat you like family from the very start, which is hard to find these days. They helped me understand the life insurance process and made sure my family was sufficiently covered. I can’t recommend Sam enough!"
Profile photo of Joshua LeBert

Joshua LeBert

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"You won't find a more professional, caring agent than Sam Bowers. Very responsive and treats all clients like family."
Profile photo of Hoppy Sophia

Hoppy Sophia

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people never had a problem"
Profile photo of Tony Jones

Tony Jones

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Aronson and Katelyn Wooten were very helpful. Michael took time to explain and walk us through getting a new quote and made it simple. good job"
Profile photo of Robert McNabb

Robert McNabb

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great ppl good rate"
Profile photo of jackie breaux

jackie breaux

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Takes excellent care of their clients and always goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of mike banks

mike banks

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Staci LaFleur

Staci LaFleur

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great employees and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Toni Andre'Pont

Toni Andre'Pont

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love them. Great insurance, great prices, very nice employees."
Profile photo of Loretta Landry

Loretta Landry

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"My go to for auto insurance! Friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Gina Melrose

Gina Melrose

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business! Friendly staff and always taken care of !"